Sunday, September 9, 2012

His and Her Q&A


His&Her Q&A

What is something you're scared of?
His: Not being able to provide for my family.
Her: My family being hurt or killed.

What is a household chore you HATE doing?
His: poop patrol in the backyard.
Her: dusting. or putting clean laundry away.

What is something you feel guilty about or wish you had done better this week?
His: I wish I had been more patient with Hannah
Her: Being short tempered with my daughter.

Who is your celebrity girl crush? (Yes both of you say what girl celebrity you're crushing on)
His: Eva Mendes
Her: Mila Kunis

Future son's name (that we are never gonna have)?
His: Asa Carter
Her: Asa Carter

How did you two meet? (Tell your own versions.)
His: Online, everybody's doing it.
Her: In an MSN chatroom for our local area.

Describe a typical day in your life. (Weekday.)
His: Wake up at the asscrack of dawn, hurry up and get dressed, bike to the bus stop. Take the bus part of the way to work, get back on the bike the rest of the way to the hospital. Clock in and start running my ass off. Do that for 12 hours, change clothes and get back on the bike. Bike to the bus stop, take bus most of the way home, get off bus and back on bike home. Have dinner with my wife, kiss the kids and spend some time online before bed. The end. Oh and don't forget coffee, coffee coffee and hospital food.
Her: Get up, get the girls ready for school. Take Hannah to school, come home and do some chores while Mo is eating breakfast and watching a cartoon. Do some blog/online work while Monique play's with either Barbie's or Lego's. Get lunch for us, take Mo to school, come home and shower and get myself ready for the day (yes at 1 pm). Go pick the girls up from school, come home and do homework, figure out dinner and get it started. Fix dinner for the girls and sit with them while they eat. Get the girls showered and ready for bed. Eat dinner with Sean when he's home from work. Spend time together and then go to bed.

What would you like to do when you retire?
His: Farm
Her: Be a beach bum

What is a talent you wish you were better at?
His: Music, playing instruments
Her: DIY stuff. Building, crafting, gardening.

Describe your other half in 3 words.
His: feisty, strong, caring
Her: affectionate, funny, strong

YOUR TURN!!!
#1. Grab this button and put it in a new post.
#2. Tell everyone the link-up is hosted by Chapter Something and Love the Grows and link back to us! (We want people to see the origination and past Q&As.)
#3. Copy and paste these questions. Delete my answers because you're an individual.
#4. Have fun answering these questions with your man! And remember, if you don't know/have an answer, make one up!
#5. Once you've published your post, click the Linky button below and link up your post here so other peeps can see it!!
#6. Read everyone elses answers that have linked up!
#7. Come back next Sunday and do it all over again!

4 comments:

  1. oh man. diy stuff. yeah i wish i were better too...

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for leaving me a comment!